The Advisory Board of the Privacy First Foundation consists of the following persons, in their personal capacity:

- Hans Franken (Professor emeritus of Information Law, Leiden University)

- Quirine Eijkman (Vice Chairman of the Netherlands Institute for Human Rights & Lecturer in Access to Justice, Utrecht University of Applied Sciences)

- Eva de Leede (Senior policy officer in the field of Energy, Dutch Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy)

- Joris Sprakel (Lawyer in the field of socio-economic human rights, Fischer Groep & Lecturer in Human Rights Law, The Hague University of Applied Sciences).

The Advisory Board provides solicited and unsolicited advice to the Board of Privacy First on all relevant matters, including the achievement of Privacy First's objectives, strategy and policies. The members of the Advisory Board perform their duties unpaid.

Our Partners

logo Voys Privacyfirst
logo greenhost
logo platfrm
logo AKBA
logo boekx
logo brandeis
banner ned 1024px1
logo demomedia
Pro Bono Connect logo

Follow us on Twitter

twitter icon

Follow our RSS-feed

rss icon

Follow us on LinkedIn

linked in icon

Follow us on Facebook

facebook icon